So who is winning Dabri ward MCD election result 2017?


There is a close fight between congress candidate Tilottama Chaudhary and Rekha Chauhan. The AAP just trying to narrow the gap between the two. Rekha chauhan had lost this election last time in 2012. The fight is tough but it seems that Tilottama has good chance to make it again. The survey conducted by various agency confirms that congress will retain this seat again.

About Dabri Ward
Dabri ward is among one of the ward of 272 wards of Delhi Municpal corporation. Last Dabri Delhi MCD election result were held in April 2012 and voting was also conducted in April 2012. Dabri ward election date is 23 April 2017 and results will be announced on 26 April 2017. Main parties including Congress, BJP and Aam Aadmi Party is contesting in Dabri MCD elections, another new party Swaraj India will also contest, which was fouded by former members of AAP.

Dabri Ward Election Results 2012
Check Delhi MCD Dabri election result 2012 with winner and runner up candidate. All candidates contested for councillor post in 2012 are listed in below table. The complete list is shown along with party name and number of votes polled for them in 2012 nagar nigam elections.

An anchor with CNBC TV18 for almost 4 years. Also co-anchors prime-time market shows like Power Breakfast, Traders only, Markets Mid-day and NSE Closing Bell.