Who is winning MADANPUR KHADAR EAST MCD Election seat?


MADANPUR KHADAR EAST ward is among one of the ward of 272 wards of Delhi Municpal corporation. Last Delhi MCD election result were held in April 2012 and voting was also conducted in April 2012. MADANPUR KHADAR EAST ward election date is 23 April 2017 and results will be declared on 25 April 2017. Congress, BJP and Aam Aadmi Party are the main parties contesting in MADANPUR KHADAR EAST MCD elections, another new party Swaraj India will also contest, which was fouded by former members of AAP.

Bharatiya Janata Party is currently ruling MCD office, as they were chosen by the people of national Capital in last elections, happened in 2012. BJP won 2012 elections with majority, bagging 142 seats out of 272. Bharatiya Janata Party is in full swing these days, as they have already won parliamentary elections. Prime Minister, Mr Narendra Modi is the main face of the party.

Madanpur Khadar East Ward Candidate List – MCD Elections

S. No. Candidate Name Party
1 Kavita Gautam Aam Aadmi Party
2 Kiran Indian National Congress
3 Santosh Devi Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Suman Janta Dal United